ELITE TENNIS ACADEMY

Click here to edit subtitle

2016 TERM DATES

TERM 1

Wednesday 27th January - Thursday 24th March


Monday 14th March - Labour Day*



TERM 2

Monday 11th April - Friday 24th June


Monday 25th April - Anzac Day* 

Monday 13th June - Queens Birthday* 



TERM 3

Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September



TERM 4

Monday 3rd October - Tuesday 20th December


Tuesday 1st November - Melbourne Cup*



* Public Holidays (there will be no coaching on public holidays)